Angezeigt: 1 - 1 von 1 ERGEBNISSEN

The Winners of the Solaire Blue Open 2017

Closing ceremony of the Solaire Blue Palawan Open Wow what a week of action, innovation and progressive riding it’s been at the Solaire Blue Open 2017. From competition, to expression sessions, media shoots and exploration, the conditions and the incredible venue of Blue have kicked off the KPL tour with a bang! Celebrating a fantastic week in style, the closing ceremony released the much anticipated results! Men’s: 1st Sam Light 2nd Ewan Jaspan 3rd Noé Font Women’s: 1st Annelous Lammerts 2nd Colleen Carroll 3rd Sensi Graves King Of The Solaire Kicker: Christophe Tack Queen Of The Solaire Kicker: Colleen Carroll

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner