With barely one week remaining to the kick-off of the 3rd and final KSP event of the season, the Ponta Preta Kite Surf Pro on Sal Island/Cape Verde, it is time for Fantasy KSP players around the world to lock in their teams.

Registration for the fantastar.com Fantasy KSP game for the Ponta Preta Kite Surf Pro will close at 12 am of December 2, 2011 (GMT), just hours before the start of the event! New players are invited to enter and existing players are encouraged to make some last tactical changes to their team – all for the chance to win these amazing prizes below:

1st place: A trip of your choice on the “Ocean Challenge” catamaran expedition www.dutchoceanchallenge.nl
2nd place: A crossover SRF Wave Twintip board from Underground.
3rd – 5th place: One of 3 KSP World Tour edition ION Essentials T-Shirts.

Local Wild Card riders Jose Djo Silva and Matchu Almeida have been determined in last week’s national competition and will join the KSP tour riders and alternates when the event kicks off at their home spot of Ponta Preta. Joining them on the local riders side will be the only Capeverdian female rider, Diamira Lopez. Please find the complete list of confirmed riders below and consider your decisions wisely to assemble your winning Fantasy KSP team.

Log onto www.kspworldtour.com/Fantasy-KSP to learn more about the game and how to win one of prizes above, then follow the competition and your team by checking out the event’s live action as it unfolds from December 2 to 11, 2011 at www.kspworldtour.com/live

Riderslist for the Ponta Preta Kite Surf Pro 2011:

Adriana Harlan (HI)
Diamira Lopez (CBV) LWC
Ines Correia (POR)
Kirsty Jones (GBR)
Kristin Boese (GER)
Maayke Tadema (NED)
Marie Gautron (FRA)
Melissa Gil (USA)
Ninja Bichler (GER)
Odile Cavin (FRA)
Suzanne Kuiper (NED)
Tomoko Okazaki (JAP)

Airton Cozzolino (ITA)
Bastien Bollard (FRA)
Bear Karry (USA)
Cameron Dietrich (USA)
Diego Anta (ESP)
Etienne Lhote (FRA)
Gonzalo Ribba (CHI)
Guilly Brandao (BRA)
Ian Glaza (BRA)
Jeremie Eloy (FRA)
Jesse Richman (HI)
Joao Stopani Santos (POR)
Jose Djo Silva (CBV) LWC
Juan Pablo Diban (CHI)
Lee Harvey (GBR)
Luis Brito (CBV)
Matchu Almeida (CBV) LWC
Mauricio Pedreira (BRA)
Mitu Monteiro (CBV)
Nuno Figueiredo (POR)
Patri McLaughlin (HI)
Paulino Pedreira (POR)
Sebastian Ribeiro (BRA)
Sky Solbach (USA)