Posts Tagged ‘highlights’

Mikaili Sol and Airton Cozzolino are the GKA Kite-Surf World Cup Prea champions. Take a look at the highlights of the Double Eliminations.

Video by Mintautas Grigas

1 Mikaili Sol (BRA)
2 Carla Herrera-Oria (ESP) (World Champion)
3 Marcela Witt (BRA)
4 Capuccine Delannoy (FRA)

1 Airton Cozzolino (CV) (World Champion)
2 Camille Delannoy (FRA)
3 James Carew (AUS)
4 Mitu Monteiro (CV)

Brazilian Mikaili Sol wins the Women’s Single Elimination. Watch the highlights of Day Two in Prea, Brazil!

Video by Mintautas Grigas

Women’s Single Elimination Result:
1 Mikaili Sol (BRA)
2 Marcela Witt (BRA)
3 Carla Herrera-Oria (ESP)
4 Charlotte Carpentier (FRA)

Check out the highlights of the Men’s Single Elimination on Day One of the main event happening in Prea, Brazil.

Video by Mintautas Grigas

Men’s Single Elimination Result:
1 Airton Cozzolino (CV)
2 James Carew (AUS)
3 Camille Delannoy (FRA)
4 Mitu Monteiro (CV)

Airton Cozzolino and Kirsty Jones are the Dakhla Kite-Surf champions. Watch the highlights of the final day of competition at Dakhla Attitude.

Here is the action video from the penultimate day of competition in Dakhla. Check out the highlights of the double elimination heats.

Video highlights of the second day of competition at Westpoint Dakhla, with the Men’s single elimination. Check it out!

Video by Oliver Umpierre

Here are the highlights of the Best Trick competition that took place on Day 5 of the GKA Dakhla 2019. Paula Novotna and Erick Anderson were the big winners of this fun competition. Have a look!

Edit by Oliver Umpierre

Watch the highlights of the ‘Game of Kite’ super session held on Day 4 in Dakhla.

Edit by Oliver Umpierre

1st – Pippa van Iersel & Liam Whaley
2nd – Mikaili Sol & Maxime Chabloz
3rd – Rita Arnaus & Edgar Ulrich
4th – Paula Novotna & Romain Giuliano

Check out the highlights of the Men’s Elimination in Dakhla.

1 Valentin Rodriguez (COL)
2 Liam Whaley (ESP)
3 Adeuri Corniel (DR)
4 Nicolas Delmas (FRA)

Watch here the video highlights of the Dutch Championship Big Air Kitesurfing 2019 held in Castricum aan Zee.

1: Jan Zoon
2: Maarten Haeger
3: Eddy Lansink

1: Annechien Tabak
2: Pippa van Iersel
3: Dafne Dijkman